Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff


Department of Foreign Language Teaching, Communications and Sport

 

Assoc. Prof. Ilina Tzvetanova Doykova, PhD - Director of the Department

Email: ilina.doykova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2661 

 

Department of Slavic Languages and Communications

 

Assoc. Prof. Albena Nedkova Dobreva, PhD - Head of the Department

Email: albena.dobreva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 012, +359 52 677 050, ext.  2012

 

Assoc. Prof. Silvena Nikolova Stavreva-Dorostolska, PhD

Email: svilena.stavreva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

 

Senior lecturer Veselina Andonova Nyagolova

Email: veselina.niagolova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 659, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

 

Senior lecturer Katerina Yordanova Peneva, PhD

Email: katerina.peneva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 596, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2896

 

Senior lecturer Petar Petrov Fotev

Email: petar.fotev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662 


Senior lecturer Petya Georgieva Raykova

Email: petya.raykova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 596, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2896 


Senior lecturer Daniela Mitkova Tancheva-Stefanova

Email: Daniela.Tancheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 659, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

 

Senior lecturer Evdokia Stefanova Skocheva-Shopova, PhD

Email: Skocheva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 596, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2896

 

Senior lecturer Yordanka Todorova Stefanova, PhD

Email: jordanka.stefanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 596, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2896

 

Senior lecturer Valentina Tihomirova Simeonova

Email: V.Simeonova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 659, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

 

Lecturer Daniela Hristova Ivanova

Email: daniela.ivanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

 

Lecturer Yordan Rumenov Rachev

Email: Yordan.Rachev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

 

Lecturer Boyana Angelova Angelova

Email: Boyana.Angelova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2662

 

Department of Western and Classical Languages

 

Prof. Ivan Stoyanov Merdzhanov, PhD - Head of the Department

Email: merdjanov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2658

 

Assoc. Prof. Nadezhda Danova Amudzhieva, PhD

Email: nadezhda.amudzhieva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050, ext. 2661

Senior lecturer Veselin Ganchev Stoykov

Email: veselin.stoikov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 659, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2659

 

Senior lecturer Slaveyah Goranova

Email:  Slaveyah.Goranova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 653, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2653

 

Lecturer Stela Krasimirova Petrova

Email: Stela.Petrova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 653, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2653

 

Lecturer Detelina Kostadinova Kokarchina

Email: D.Kokarchina@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 653, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2653

 

Lecturer Valentina Dimitrova Yordanova

Email:  valentina.yordanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 814 653, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2653

 

Department of Physical Training and Sports


Assoc. Prof. Zhulieta Georgieva Videnova, PhD - Head of the Department

Email: julieta.videnova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 114, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2114

 

Senior lecturer Ivelina Slavcheva Chekoeva

Email: ivelina.chekoeva@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 130, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2130

 

Senior lecturer Daniela Antonova Petrova

Email: daniela.antonova.petrova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2081

Senior lecturer Georgi Georgiev Philipov

Email: Georgi.Filipov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2081

Senior lecturer Lyuben Ivanov Chobanov

Email: Lyuben.Chobanov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2081

Senior lecturer Boris Mitkov Yankov

Email:  Boris.Yankov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2081

 

Senior lecturer Yili Yuriev Vasilev

Email: Yuli.Vasilev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2081

 

Senior lecturer Galina Dimova Dikova

Email:  Galina.Dikova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 081, ext. 2081

 

Senior lecturer Zlatka Yaneva Radukanova

Email:  Zlatka.Radukanova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 130, +359 52 677 050, ext. 2130