Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Physiotherapy, Rehabilitation, Thalassotherapy and Occupational Diseases


Prof. Veselinka Dimitrova Nestorova, MD, PhD - ​Head of the Department
Е-mail: veselinova.nestorova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 978 351


Training sector of Thalassotherapy, Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation​

Assoc. Prof. Mariyana Mihaylova Krasteva-Ruseva, MD, PhD - Head of the TS
Е-mail: mariana.mihailova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 978 379

Assoc. Prof.  Iliya Todorov Todorov, MD, PhD
Е-mail: ilia.todorov@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assоc. Prof. Evgeniya Petrova Vladeva-Dimova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: evgenia.vladeva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 978 378

Assist. Prof. Dafina Velinova Bacheva-Chausheva, MD
Е-mail: dafina.bacheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 978 526

Assist. Prof. Vyara Yordanova Locheva, MD
Е-mail: viara.locheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 978 526

Assist. Prof. Lili Yordanova Yosifova, MD
Е-mail: Latinka.Yosifova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Liliya Peycheva Panayotova-Ovcharova, MD
Е-mail: L.Panayotova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Detelina Damyanova Nedyalkova-Petkova, MD
Assist. Prof. Yasen Todorov Petrov, MD
Assist. Prof. Cvetomir Yankov Yankov, MD


Training sector of Optometry

Prof. Zornitsa Ivanova Zlatarova-Angelova, MD, PhD - Head of the TS
Е-mail: zornitsa.zlatarova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 634 901

Ch. Assist. Prof. Elitza Gercheva Hristova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: Elitsa.Hristova@mu-varna.bg 
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Ch. Assist. Prof.  Marin Georgiev Marinov

Assoc. Prof. Binna Nikolaeva Nencheva, MD, PhD 
Е-mail: binna.nenkova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 634 901
 
Assist. Prof. Teodora Lachezarova Marinova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: Teodora.L.Marinova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050




Training sector of Kinesitherapy

Assoc. Prof. Gergana Boncheva Nenova, PhD, DSc - Head of the TS
Е-mail: Gergana.Nenova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Stanislava Martinova Bogomilova
Е-mail: stanislava.bogomilova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Yani Georgiev Shivachev
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Valentin Velchev
Е-mail:
Tel.: +359 52 677 050



Training sector of Occupational Diseases

Assist. Prof. Aleksandra Krasimirova Yankova, MD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Vladina Miroslavova Dimitrova - Kirilova, MD
Tel.: +359 52 677 050

Assist. Prof. Dimitrinka Rosenova Dimitrova
E-mail: Dimitrinka.Dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel.: +359 52 677 050