Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Nursing Care

Prof. Silviya Borisova Dimitrova, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department
E-mail: silviya.borisova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 274


Training sector of Midwifery

Assoc. Prof. Valya Ivanova Dimitrova, PhD - Head of the TS
E-mail: valya.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 282


Assist. Prof. Slavena Todorova Ilieva
E-mail: Slavena.Ilieva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 282


Ch. Assist. Prof. Todorka Velikova Boeva, PhD
E-mail: todorka.boeva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359  52 677 282


Assist. Prof. Rumyana Nikolova Laleva
E-mail: Rumyana.Laleva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 282



Training sector of Nursing

Assoc. Prof. Katya Genova Eguruze, PhD - Head of the TS
E-mail: katya.eguruze@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206

Assoc. Prof. Mariana Nikolova Dimitrova, PhD
E-mail: mariana.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206


Assos. Prof. Anna Petrova Georgieva, PhD
E-mail: anna.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206

Ch. Assist. Prof. Verzhiniya Stoyanova Tsvetkova, PhD
E-mail: verginiya.tsvetkova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206

Ch. Assist. Prof. Galina Ilieva Petrova

Assist. Prof. Veselina Zlatkova Vasileva
E-mail: veselina.vasileva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206
 
Assist. Prof. Krasimira Slavova Stamova
E-mail: krasimira.stamova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206

Assist. Prof. Milena Pancheva Nankova
E-mail: Milena.Nankova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206


Assist. Prof. Diyana Neycheva Grozdeva – Foteva
E-mail: zg@mu-varna.bg; diana.grozdeva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 206


Lecturer Stoyanka Hristova Yancheva
E-mail: Stoyanka.Yancheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 050