Sign In

Международна дейност

Mobility projects with Partner Countries

Erasmus+ provides the opportunity for international mobility of students, academic and non-academic staff between higher education institutions in Programme and Partner Countries.

Programme Countries are all member states of the European Union (EU) and the non-EU programme countries - former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey.

Partner Countries are all other countries divided into 14 regions.

Learning mobility between Programme and Partner Countries is carried out in the framework of approved and awarded credit mobility project application.

Only higher education institutions from Programme Countries can apply with project application to the National Agency of the country in which the applicant organization is established.

The National Agency publishes on its website the annual call for project applications.

A mandatory requirement for carrying out this type of mobility is a signed inter-institutional mobility agreement under the Erasmus + programme between the Medical University of Varna and the relevant institution from the Partner Country.

Mobility Project with the National University of Pharmacy in Kharkov (Ukraine)