Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic staff

​​


  • Assoc. Prof. Tosho Ganev, MD, PhD Head of department
Email: Tosho.Ganev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 422

  • Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Eftimov, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Nikolay.Evtimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 888 631 217

  •  Prof. Deyan Anakievski, MD, PhD
Email: Deyan.Anakievski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050
 
  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Pavel Abushev, MD
Email: pavel.abushev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Inna Ivanova, MD, PHD
Email: Inna.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Ch. Assist.  Aleksander Sandulov, MD, PhD
Email: A.Sandulov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Doychin Nikolov, MD
Email: doychin_nikolov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Boyan Lazarov, MD, PHD
Email: Boyan.Lazarov@mu-varna.bg​
Phone: +359 52 677 050​

  • ​ Assist. Prof. Ivaylo Minev, MD

Email: Ivaylo.minev@mu-varna.bg​

Phone: +359 52 677 050​​