Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic staff

Department of General and Clinical Pathology, Forensic Medicine and Deontology

Email: dzhenkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 272


  • Assoc. Prof. Kalin Kalchev, MD
Email: Kalin.Kalchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 389


  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Nadezhda Stefanova, MD, PhD
Email: Nadejda.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • ​Ch. Assist. Prof. Hristo Popov, MD
Email: Hristo.Popov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Doroteya Malinova, MD
Email: 
doroteya.malinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 389

  • Assist. Prof. Martina Georgieva -Stoeva, MD,PhD
Email: Martina.Kitanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Assist. Prof. Nevena Yanulova, MD
Email: Nevena.Yanulova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Lyuben Stoev, MD, PhD
Email: Lyuben.Stoev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 233
  • Assist. Prof. ​Emiliya Kaisheva, MD, PhD
Email: Emilia.Kaisheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 783

  • Assist. Prof. Martina Stoeva, MD, PhD
  • Assist. Prof. Ivaylo Zhekov, MD
  • Assist. Prof. Christina Plamenova Naydenova, MD
  • Assist. Prof. Andrea ​Krasenova Kirilova​, MD
  • Assist. Prof. Diyana Gospodinova, MD
  • Assist. Prof.​ Deyana Velkova, MD
​​