Sign In

За нас

​​​​

Academic staff

Department of Anaesthesiology, Emergency, Intensive Medicine

  • Assist. Prof. Assoc. Prof. Boryana Ivanova-Sabeva, MD, Ph.D. – Head of the Department

Email: Boryana.Naydenova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 610

  • Prof. Viliyan Platikanov, MD, PhD 
Email: Vilian.Platikanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 616

  • Assist. Prof. Danail Lichev, MD
Email: Danail.Lichev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 610

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Petya Ivanova, MD, PhD
Email: Petya.Ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 610


  •   Ch. Assist. Prof.  Atanas Zanev, MD, PhD
Email: atanas.zanev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 610

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Nikolay Mladenov, MD, PhD
Email: n.mladenov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Ali Ali Seliman, MD
Email: Ali.Seliman@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Martina Dimitrova Martinova, MD
Email: 

Phone: +359 52 677 050​