Sign In

За нас

​​​​

Academic staff

Department of General and Operative Surgery

  • Prof. Krasimir Ivanov, MD, PhD, DSc – Head of the Department
Email: Kasimir.ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 650 057

Email: Nikola.Kolev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 668

  • Prof. Tsvetan Lyubenov Tonchev, MD, PhD
Е-mail: mfstonchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 330

  • ​Prof. Rosen Gospodinov Kolarov, MD, PhD
Е-mail: rossen.kolarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Shteriu Shterev, MD, PhD
Email: Shteriu.Shterev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 667

  • Assoc. Prof. Dilyan Petrov, MD, PhD
Email: Dilyan.Petrov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 537

  • Assoc. Prof. Yolanda Papazova, MD, PhD
Е-mail: yolanda.zayakova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof.  Aleksandar Zlatarov, MD, PhD
Email: aleksandar.zlatarov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 657

  • Assist. Prof. Daniel Bulyashki, MD
Email: Daniel.Bulyashki@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 648


  • Assist. Prof. Diyan Dimov, MD
Email: diyan.dimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 652

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Mehmed Behchet Hadzhiveli MD
Email: M.Hadzhiveli@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Hristov Kirimov, MD
Е-mail: georgi.kirimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 231


  • Assist. Prof. Stole Zafiroski, MD
E-mail: stole.zafiroski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 899 330 069


E-mail: Yanko.Yankov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


E-mail: Turgay.Kalinov@mu-varna.bg​
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Assist. Prof. Stefan Mihaylov, MD
E-mail: Stefan.Mihaylov@mu-varna.bg​
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • ​Assist. Prof. Petar Stamov, MD, PhD
E-mail: petar.stamov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Ivan Alexandrov Hinev