Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Propaedeutics of Internal Diseases

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Mariya Dimova-Mileva, MD, PhD - Head of the Department
Email: Maria.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Yavor Kashlov, MD, PhD
Email: Javor.Kashalov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 302 851

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Lilia Stoyanova, MD, PhD
Email: Lilia.Stoyanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Mariya Kosturkova, MD,  PhD
Email: Maria.Kosturkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 639, +359 52 978 241

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Elena Marinova, MD, PhD
Email: Elena.Marinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Elena Panayotova, MD, PhD
Email: Elena.Panayotova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 241

  • Assist. Prof. Georgi Alexandrov Gerganov, MD
E-mail: Georgi.Gerganov@mu-varna.bg 
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Dilyana Ivanova Nikolova

 Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Sibel Ispir
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Miroslav Markov
Phone: +359 52 677 050
  • Vesela Penkova Todorova, MD
  • Assist. Prof. Gergana Rumenova Belcheva
  • Assist. Prof.  Vesela Penkova Todorova
  • Assist. Prof. Kristyana Hristova Dimitrova
  • Assist. Prof.  Ivelina Veselinova Dudrenova
  • Assist. Prof.  Krasimir Todorov Todorov
  • Assist. Prof. Tsvetelina Boyanova Todorova, MD
  • Assist. Prof. Toni Georgieva Georgieva-Milkova