Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic staff

Department of Neurosurgery and ENT


Email: Yavor.Enchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Neurosurgery


  • Prof. Yavor Enchev, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: Yavor.Enchev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Georgi Kyuchukov, MD, PhD
Email: georgi.kyuchukov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 821 570

  • Assoc. Prof.​  Bogomil Iliev, MD, PhD
Email: bogomil.iliev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 153

  •  Ch. ​Assist. Prof. Martin Moynov, MD, PhD
Email: Martin.Moynov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Toni Kondev, MD
Email: Toni.Kondev@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch.Assist. Prof. Stefani Todorova, MD, PhD
  • Ch.​Assist. Prof. Elena Moynova, MD

 

ES ENT

Email: N.Sapundzhiev@mu-varna.bg; n.sapundzhiev@gmail.com
Phone: +359 52 978 535

  • Assoc. Prof. Georgi Iliev, MD, PhD
Email: Georgi.Iliev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 889 220 006

  • ​Assoc. Prof.​ Galen Dimitrov Shivarov, MD, PhD

Email: ​

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Petya Genova, MD, PhD
Email:  Petya.Genova@mu-varna.bg; petrovapet@abv.bg
Phone: +359 ​886 381 795

  • Ch.Assist.Prof. Lora Nikiforova, MD, PhD
  • ​Assist. Prof. Kameliya Korucheva, MD
  • ​Assist. Prof. Kenan Osmanov Kerimov, MD​