Sign In

За нас

​​​​​​

Academic staff

Department of Surgery

  • ​​​Assoc. Prof. Vasil Bozhkov, MD, PhD, DSc - Head of the Department

Email: vasil.bozhkov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 671



ES Abdominal Surgery


  • Prof. Rosen Madjov, MD, PhD, DSc 
Email: madjov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 688

  • Assoc. Prof. Plamen Chernopolski, MD, PhD, DSc
Email: plamen.chernopolski@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 671

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Todor Ivanov, MD, PhD
Email: Todor.Ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 671

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dilyan Chaushev, MD, PhD
Email: Dilyan.Chaushev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 671

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Atanas Lisnichkov, MD, PhD
Email: atanas.lisnichkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 671

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Hristo Nikov, MD, PhD

Email: Hristo.Nikov@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Vyara Dimitrova Draganova, MD
Email: Vyara.Draganova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Teodor Ivanov Ivanov, MD, PhD
Email:
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Deniz Ahmedov
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Vladislav Krasimirov Velikov
  • Assist. prof. Filip Ivaylov Gabarski, MD

ES Thoracic Surgery

  • Assoc. Prof. Plamen Chernopolski, MD, PhD, DSc Head of the ES

    Email: plamen.chernopolski@mu-varna.bg
    Phone: +359 52 978 671

  • Prof. Rumen Nenkov, MD, PhD 
Email: Rumen.Nenkov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 646

  • Prof. Radoslav Radev, MD, PhD
Email: radevr@mu-varna.bg; radevr@gmail.com
Phone: +359 52 978 644


  • Assist. Prof. Yordan Krasnaliev, MD
Email: Yordan.Krasnaliev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 690

  • Assist. Prof. Katerina Marinova, MD, PhD
Email: katerina.marinova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 682

  • Asisit. Prof. Zvezdelin Dimitrov Popov, MD
​​