Sign In

За нас

Academic Staff

Department of Hygiene and Epidemiology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Darina Naydenova Hristova, PhD - Head of the ES Head of the Department
Email: darina.naidenova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone:  +359 606 464


Prof. Teodora Todorova Dimitrova, MD, PhD 
E-mail: t.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 166

Assist. Prof. Elena Nikolaeva Dimitrova, MD
E-mail: eli_dimitrova9@abv.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160



Training Sector of Hygiene

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Darina Naydenova Hristova, PhD - Head of the ES
Email: darina.naidenova@mu-varna.bg 
Phone:  +359 606 464




Assos. Prof. Lili Trifonova, MD, PhD
Email: Lili.Trifonova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Assist. Prof. Dimcho Hristolov Tomov, MD 
E-mail: dimcho.tomov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Staniela Encheva Porozhanova, MD, PhD
E-mail: staniela.porojanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Ekaterina Ivanova Valcheva, MD, PhD
E-mail: Ekaterina.Valcheva@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Yavor Hristov Chenkov, MD
E-mail: Yavor.Chenkov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 160

Assist. Prof. Rozalina Braykova, MD
E-mail: 
Tel: +359 52 677 050
Assist. Prof. Panayot Nikolov, MD
E-mail: 
Tel: +359 52 677 050
E-mail: Dimitar.Marinov@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 050



Training Sector of Epidemiology


Ch. Assist. Prof. Eliyana Panayotova Ivanova, MD, PhD
E-mail: eliyana.ivanova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359  52 606 465

Ch. Assist. Prof. Miglena Asenova Kolarova – Dimitrova, MD 
E-mail: Miglena.Kolarova@mu-varna.bg
Tel: +359 52 677 161

Assist. Prof. Mihaela Kirilova Sevdalova, MD
Assist. Prof. Hikaru Ivata, MD