Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic staff

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics


  •  Assoc. Prof. Silviya Marinova, MD, PhD – Head of the Department

Email: silvia.gancheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 077

  • Prof. Stefka Valcheva-Kuzmanova, MD, PhD, DSc

Email: Stefka.Kuzmanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 078

  • Assоc. Prof. Emil Milev, MD

Email: Emil.Milev@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Chief Assist. Prof. Miroslav Eftimov, PhD

Email: Miroslav.Eftimov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 652

  •  Chief Assist. Prof. Antoaneta Georgieva, MD, PhD

Email: Antoaneta.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 652

  • Chief Assist. Prof. Vesela Borisova-Nenova, PhD

Email: vesela.borisova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Chief Assist. Prof. Veselin Marinov, MD, PhD

Email: veselin.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •   Chief Assist. Prof. ​ Milena Salbashyan, MD, PhD

Email: Milena.Todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Chief Assist. Prof. ​ Mehmed Reyzov Abtulov, MD - administrative coordinator

Email: Mehmed.Abtulov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Klementina Moncheva Moneva- Marinova, MD

Email: Klementina.Moneva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Elis Rafailova Gasanzadeeva, MD

Email: Elis.Rafailova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Yovka Dimova, chemist

Email: Iovka.Dimova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Yuliana Georgieva, chemical laboratory assistant

Email: yuliana.georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Daniela Sybeva, medical laboratory assistant

Email: daniela.sabeva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Verzhiniya Artyunova, medical laboratory assistant

Email: verjinia.artiunova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050