Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic Staff

Department of Physiology and Pathophysiology

  • Prof. Margarita Velikova, MD, PhD Head of the Department
Email: Margarita.Stefanova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 072


ES in Physiology

  • Assoc. Prof. Irina Ilieva Pashalieva, MD, PhD
Email: Irina.Pashalieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


Email: zsd@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 069


  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Piareta Pencheva Nikolova, MD, PhD
Email: piareta.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050


  • Chief Assist. Prof. Antoniya Hachmeriyan, MD, PhD
Email: Antonia.Plamenova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Ch. Assist. Prof. Dobrinka Kalinova Doncheva, MD, PhD
Email: Dobrinka.Doncheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Plamen Dimitrov Dimitrov, MD, PhD
Email: Dobrinka.Doncheva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050, +359 898 621 474

  •  Assist. Prof. Gabriela Panayotova

Email: g.panayotova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050



ESS Pathophysiology

Email: kamelia.bratoeva@mu-varna.bg
​Phone: +359 52 677 071

  • Assoc. Prof. Radko Radev, MD, PhD
Email: Radko.Radev@mu-varna.bg

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Minka Aleksandrova, MD, PhD
Email: hristova_minka@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assoc. Prof. Miroslav Dimitrov Marinov, MD, PhD
Email: miroslav.marinov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 051

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Dariya Leonidovna Chivchibashi-Pavlova, MD, PhD
Email: dariya.chi@gmail.com, Dariya.Chivchibashi@mu-varna.bg
 
  • Assist. Prof .Diyana Kyuchukova,  MD
Email: diyana.k@abv.bg, D.Kyuchukova@mu-varna.bg
 

  • Assist. Prof. Viktor Velyanov, MD

Email: viktorvv1994@gmail.com, Viktor.Velyanov@mu-varna.bg


  • Assist. Prof. Nikola Rumenov Lazarov

Email:

Phone: +359 52 677 050​​