Sign In

За нас

​​​

Academic staff

Department of Infectious Diseases, Parasitology and Dermatovenereology


Assoc. Prof. Kalina Pavlova, MD – Head of the Department

Email: Kalina.Pavlova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 677 050


ES Infectious Diseases and Parasitology

  • Assoc. Prof. Margarita Gospodinova-Bliznakova, MD, PhD Head of ES 
Email: margarita.gospodinova@mu-varna.bg; margarita.bliznakova@mu-varna.b​g
Phone: +359 52 978 720; +359 52 607 085


  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Radkova, MD, PhD
Email: diana.radkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 722

  • Assist. Prof. Daniela Nikolova, MD
Email: daniela.nikolova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 715; +359 52 978 703

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Iliyan Todorov, MD, PhD
Email: iliyan.todorov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 712

  • Ch. Assist. Prof. Tatyana Tsvetkova, MD, PhD
Email: tatyana.cvetkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 722

  • Assist. Prof. Ekaterina Lyutsova, MD
Email: ekaterina.valkova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Minas Kozmidis, MD
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Andi Isidro, MD

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Teodora Stoyanova, MD

Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist.Prof.Bella Naydenova Naydenova
  • ​Assist.Prof.Meliz Giursel Azis
  • ​Assist.Prof. Yoanna Georgieva Radeva
  • ​Assist.Prof. Kristina Nikolaeva Nikolova

ES Dermatovenereology

  • Assos. Prof. Stoyan Pavlov, MD - Head of ES
Email: Stoqan.Pavlov@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 976 723


  • Assoc. Prof. Siana Shtilionova, MD, PhD
Email: Siana.Shtilionova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 692 641

  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova, MD
Email: Maya.Slavova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 978 638

  • Assoc. Prof. Filka Georgieva, MD
Email: Filka.Georgieva@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  •  Assist. Prof. Zhenya Dimitrova, MD
Email: jeni.dimitrova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Zhenya Borisova, MD
Email: Zhenya.Borisova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Maya Slavova-Zvetkova,MD
Email: maya.slavova@mu-varna.bg

Phone: +359 52 978 638

  • Assist. Prof. Dimitrova Nikiforova, MD
Email: Dimitra.Nikiforova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050

  • Assist. Prof. Ivelina Todorova Todorova, MD
Email: Ivelina.Todorova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050
 
  • Assist. Prof. Yavor Yuliyanov Penev, MD
Phone: +359 52 677 050

 

  • Assist. Prof. Pamela-Martina Hristova-Stoeva​, MD
Email: PM.Hristova@mu-varna.bg
Phone: +359 52 677 050